Singing Plants

I always wondered what attracted me so deeply to plants . As a confessed tree hugger I must say not only do they bring me joy but I can’t live without them. I need plants around me like other people need the sun. When deprived of lush green I get anxious . Since I was a child I have talked, cared, watered,held, climbed and sung to plants. Their great gifts of life inspire me daily. I hope you enjoy this video made by placing electrodes to a cactus which were amplified and processed to create music with a harp.

Leave a Reply

